Affordable Housing Advisory Committee

Council Members 

Mayor Al Smith (Chairman) 

Deputy Mayor Josh Losardo     

 

Township Officials/Advisors 

Tom Strowe, Project Coordinator for Redevelopment (Secretary) 

Bob LaCosta, Construction Official 

Paulette Coronato, Class IV Planning Board Member      

 

Environmental 

Bill Picard     

 

Recreation 

Deanna Dell-Bene

2019 Meeting Schedule

The Affordable Housing Advisory Committee (AHAC) will meet on the second Wednesday of every month at 6:00 p.m. at the Council Chambers at Town Hall (430 Park Avenue), unless otherwise noted. See the calendar below:

Date Location Time
Wed., January 9 Town Hall 6:00 p.m.
Wed., February 13 Town Hall 6:00 p.m. 
Wed., March 13 Town Hall 6:00 p.m. 
Wed., April 10 Town Hall 6:00 p.m. 
Wed., May 8 Town Hall 6:00 p.m.
Wed., June 12 Town Hall 6:00 p.m. 
Wed., July 10 Town Hall 6:00 p.m.
Wed., August 14 Town Hall 6:00 p.m. 
Wed., September 11 Town Hall 6:00 p.m. 
Wed., October 9 Town Hall 6:00 p.m. 
Wed., November 13 Town Hall 6:00 p.m.
Wed., December 11 Town Hall 6:00 p.m.

Northside Resident Members 

Luisa Bianco 

Ann DeCamp 

Laura Szpond 

Sylvia Hicks 

Marc Shanker 

Reverend Kenneth Truslow     

 

Southside Resident Members 

Rich Fortunato

Jonathan Pecarsky 

Matthew Mendelsohn 

Scott Shulman 

Frank Conley 

Holly Simon   

Agendas

Minutes

Resolution No. 2018-203


Information Center

Get Text Alerts


Get Email Updates

Your email address will not be shared with anyone else.

Radio Alerts

Click for live stream of Scotch Plains-Fanwood information radio at 530 AM