Environmental Commission




Sonali Dalvi, Chair

William Picard Vice Chair

Carla Kelly

Al Muller

Ryan Teicher

Ellen Zimmerman


Liaison:  Elizabeth Stamler

Member, Association of New Jersey Environmental Commissions

2020 Meeting Schedule (TBD)

All meetings are held in the Council Conference Room Chambers -- 2nd Floor at 7 p.m., unless otherwise noted.

Information Center

Get Text Alerts

Get Email Updates

Your email address will not be shared with anyone else.

Radio Alerts

Click for live stream of Scotch Plains-Fanwood information radio at 530 AM